I would like to dissociate my business and personnel account, as the team that I had joined (and who invited me to DBox for business) is erasing their accounts, as the project is over. I can't seem to find the option "dissociate" account under the settings of my account, it looks like if my personnal account had been erased.
Did this post help you? If so please give it a Like below. Did this post fix your issue/answer your question? If so please press the 'Accept as Solution' button to help others find it. Still stuck?Ask me a question!(Questions asked in the community will likely receive an answer within 4 hours!)