I would like to report a small problem, although really annoying for the user.
I was drafting a comment in one tab but had to reach to some other paper for reference, so I've duplicated my tab with intent to go there to other paper and when I've clicked on this second tab on the "Go back to the directory" button (or whatever it is called) - the site has asked me if I really want to do this, cause it could lead me to losing my unfinished work. Then I've confirmed and lost my draft from the first tab! It should stay there for me and was totally unexpected. It also cost me some time as I had already written pretty fair amount of text in the comment.
Basically leaving a paper in one tab caused synchronization process in the second one and due to that I've lost a comment draft there, which I was writing at the moment.