I have just started using Replay having used other similar products before.
One thing I'd like to be able to do is replace a version rather than add just a NEW version.
For example - having uploaded a v2 of a file, and before sharing it, I realise a simple mistake. I rectify the mistake - but now I need to make this v3. I'd prefer to delete v2 so that people I am sharing it with can just compare this version to what they've seen before.
Perhaps the option is already there, but I can only find the option to delete the entire video.