I was invited to a dropboxuser that shared more than the basic size so to be able to accept the invitation I had to upgrade to Dropbox plus. Dropbox charged me on my mastercard and I got dropbox plus and access to the shared files.
I also got a team invitation to my other dropboxuser and when I accepted that invitation Dropbox asked if I wanted to merge the users in same Dropbox....shouldn´t said yes to that; now I have payed lots of money for nothing! Should have 2TB but only have 2GB. Can the merge between users be revoked somehow and can I get the service I payed for?