cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to learn some quick and useful tips to make your day easier? Check out how Calvin uses Replay to get feedback from other teams at Dropbox here.

Plans and Subscriptions

Ask the Dropbox Community for help if you have questions about your Dropbox plan or subscription. Find solutions and share advice with members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Cancel Business Subscription

How do I cancel my subscription?

New member | Level 2
Go to solution

I cnnot afford this. I am a retired teacher on a limited, fixed income.

166 Replies 166

jl456
New member | Level 2
Go to solution

@Lusil,

I no longer have the information for the email that I am getting charged for. I believe I've opened 2 tickets already, but I don't see an option on how to open a ticket with an actual person, just the bot that answers FAQs. If there is any way I can expedite cancelling my subscription via giving you banking information, can we please do that however it needs to happen? All the information I have is the credit card that is being billed, nothing else. I want charges to stop.

Thank you

jl456
New member | Level 2
Go to solution

I would greatly appreciate a quick response here, I read through this thread and there is no information to help me with my specific issue.

- I no longer have access to the email account or dropbox account I am being charged for.
- I no longer remember the email address or dropbox account I am being charged for.
- I demand payments stop being charged immediately, as they have been ongoing for months, and I have not used your services over the months I have been charged.

Daphne
Dropbox Staff
Go to solution

Thanks for the additional info @jl456.

In this case, I would suggest submitting a ticket via this page, as this will go directly to our billing team.