cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to learn some quick and useful tips to make your day easier? Check out how Calvin uses Replay to get feedback from other teams at Dropbox here.

Plans and Subscriptions

Ask the Dropbox Community for help if you have questions about your Dropbox plan or subscription. Find solutions and share advice with members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: cannot contact dropbox to cancel a business account

How do I cancel my subscription?

New member | Level 2
Go to solution

I cnnot afford this. I am a retired teacher on a limited, fixed income.

166 Replies 166

Rich
Super User II
Go to solution

@rkbridges wrote:

Is there any way to contact a live customer service person at Dropbox?

You'll need to open a ticket. Visit the Support page while you're NOT signed in to a Dropbox account, including these forums, and you'll see an option for sign in issues. It's best to use an Incognito or Private browsing session to make sure you're not signed in.

kravmaga
New member | Level 2
Go to solution

I have been trying to cancel my subscription for 2 hours now.  I am so disgusted at this point as this site, just keeps taking me in circles.  I used dropbox once last year and have been being billed ever since.   I just noticed it on my card.  I think its misleading and fishy that I cannot even get a link to send an email for some help.  I followed the directions on clicking on my plan page, but there is no option to cancel the plan.  I am writing here hoping someone will notice and help me with this cancellation. Very upsetting.

Mark
Super User II
Go to solution