cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to learn some quick and useful tips to make your day easier? Check out how Calvin uses Replay to get feedback from other teams at Dropbox here.

Plans and Subscriptions

Ask the Dropbox Community for help if you have questions about your Dropbox plan or subscription. Find solutions and share advice with members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I cancel my subscription?

How do I cancel my subscription?

New member | Level 2
Go to solution

I cnnot afford this. I am a retired teacher on a limited, fixed income.

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions

Rich
Super User II
Go to solution

Follow the steps listed in the following help article:

View solution in original post

166 Replies 166

Rich
Super User II
Go to solution

Follow the steps listed in the following help article:

Hermanblumberg
New member | Level 2
Go to solution

I want to cancel my account. No longer working as professional. The instructions are too complicated. Feels like a runaround!How can I get a refund on charges earlier this week - Augsut 13, 2019. 

Lusil
Dropbox Staff
Go to solution

Hey there @Hermanblumberg, sorry to hear that you're having trouble cancelling your subscription. 

Due to account-specific info required on this, we'd have to continue this discussion via email. 

I was able to locate your support request and have passed your comments along to the member of my team reviewing this matter for you. As soon as they have more info, they'll get back to you via email. 

Thanks in advance!

Lusil
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, please give it a Like below.
:arrows_counterclockwise: Still stuck? Ask me a question!
:pushpin: Tips & Tricks Find new ways to stay in flow or share your tips on how you work smarter with Dropbox.

Cali27girl
New member | Level 2
Go to solution