I had free storage and then was lost when the account has been deleted.
How do i get the free storage reconnected?
If the account was deleted, you can't. Once an account has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Had an old free account and got accidently connected to a business account.
If you were removed from the Business team (and thus had your account deleted), the team admin can restore your account if it was deleted within the last seven days. If it's beyond that period, nothing can be done.