I get upgrade options everytime when I visit my paid dropbox account, suggesting upgrades. I do not want to upgrade. If I do, I will look into it myself. The way upgrade options are shown are interfering in my workflow and therefor really anoying. Please consider removing this, or use an other way (mailing or so..) to communicate.