cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Tell us what you want to see on the Community here!
Close

Dropbox accounts & billing

Make your Dropbox account work for you, with the help of Community users like you. Join in or start a discussion of your own.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I was wondering if Dropbox is right for my business. Can you shed some light?

Highlighted

I was wondering if Dropbox is right for my business. Can you shed some light?

Explorer | Level 4

Is drobox right for my business?

5 Replies 5
Highlighted

Re: Is drobox right for my business

Explorer | Level 4

I am an architect and building contractor. Is drop box right for me.

Highlighted

Dropboxer

Hi @michael frerking; welcome to our Community!

I'll be glad to offer my insight on this; could you first clarify what exactly you'd like to use Dropbox for?

Thanks!

Walter
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
https://dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, please give it a Like below.
Still stuck? Ask me a question!
Tips & Tricks Find new ways to stay in flow or share your tips on how you work smarter with Dropbox.

Highlighted

Re: I was wondering if Dropbox is right for my business. Can you shed some light?

New member | Level 2
Hi there I'm so glad to hear you.
Highlighted

Explorer | Level 4

Hello ,

I need detailed  design and construction scheduling for 50 categories. The to -do list seems to work good for this. Can the to-do list be coordinated automatically with file folders?

Can the Paper Timeline be extended to 6 months and a year? I get only two weeks and a month. Can timeline coordinate automatically

with a to do list?

Highlighted

Dropboxer

Truth is that you can turn a folder into a Space by adding a to-do or a description etc.