I have a personal account but before two moths someone invited me to a team account, and when he disconnects me, my account disabled
When you join a Business team, you merge your account into the team, effectively closing your own account. If you leave the Business team or are removed from it by the team admin, your account is deleted along with all content. Instead, the team admin needs to convert your account back to an individual account.
If your account was deleted within the last seven days, the team admin can restore the account. After the account is restored they can convert it back to an individual account.