cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Tell us what you want to see on the Community here!
Close

Dropbox accounts & billing

Make your Dropbox account work for you, with the help of Community users like you. Join in or start a discussion of your own.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What happens to my account when I downgrade it?

Highlighted

What happens to my account when I downgrade it?

New member | Level 2

If I cancel a trial, will my personal free account go back completely and exactly to its state and contents before the trial?

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted

Re: What happens to my account when I downgrade it?

Super User II

@seifej wrote:

If I cancel a trial, will my personal free account go back completely and exactly to its state and contents before the trial?


Refer to the bottom of the following help article:

 

View solution in original post

1 Reply 1
Highlighted

Re: What happens to my account when I downgrade it?

Super User II

@seifej wrote:

If I cancel a trial, will my personal free account go back completely and exactly to its state and contents before the trial?


Refer to the bottom of the following help article:

 

View solution in original post

Work Smarter with Dropbox

The way we work is changing. Share and discover new ways to work smarter with Dropbox in our community.

Sound good? Let's get started.
Who's talking

Top contributors to this post

What do Dropbox user levels mean?
Need more support?