cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Update: Find information on Dropbox support during COVID-19 here
Close

Dropbox accounts & billing

Make your Dropbox account work for you, with the help of Community users like you. Join in or start a discussion of your own.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

When does 2 TB kick in?

Helpful | Level 6

I am a DropBox Professional subscriber, and my account still shows 1 TB max. I thought I had read that accounts will be upgraded to 2 TB by 8/31. Do I need to do anything to make this happen, or when will I see it? Thank you.

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted

Re: When does 2 TB kick in?

Super User II
Super User II

It is being rolled out - it just hasnt happened to all yet (I'm also still waiting). 

You dont need to do anything it will just happen.

- - -

Heart Did this post help you? If so please mark it for some Kudos below. 

Did this post fix your issue/answer your question? If so please press the 'Accept as Solution' button to help others find it.

Did this post not resolve your issue? If so please give us some more information so we can try and help - please remember we cannot see over your shoulder so be as descriptive as possible! 

View solution in original post

8 Replies 8
Highlighted

Super User II
Super User II

It is being rolled out - it just hasnt happened to all yet (I'm also still waiting). 

You dont need to do anything it will just happen.

- - -

Did this post fix your issue/answer your question? If so please press the 'Accept as Solution' button to help others find it.

Did this post not resolve your issue? If so please give us some more information so we can try and help - please remember we cannot see over your shoulder so be as descriptive as possible! 

View solution in original post

Highlighted

Collaborator | Level 8

Same here...some sort of update would be appreciated!