I recently linked up my personal account to a clients businees account for work purposes. The Job has finished. Now when I try to log in it says my account has been deleted. Why cant I login to my personal account?
I recently linked up my personal account to a clients businees account for work purposes.
You were invited to and joined a Business team? If so, you merged your account into the business's account. At that point, your account now belonged to the business. When the relationship was complete, if they just removed you from the team then your account would have been deleted. Instead, they should have converted your account back to an individual account.