I will soon be deleting one of my user's DropBox accounts, and want to make sure their files are integrated to a shared folder. I'm wondering if after their files have migrated to the shared folder and their account is deactivated/deleted, will these files still be accessible/visible in the shared folder? Thanks!
Thank you for your reply. And if their folder is private to their Dropbox, would they just need to share this folder with me, and then I can make a copy of the files from this private folder to a new folder where I am the owner?
Please let me know if you need any clarifications. Thank you!