Recently (in the last month or so), whenever I transfer a number of files from my individual member folder to my team folder, a window pops up saying "Copied "Document" and 3 other items to "Team Folder" ... Everyone who can access Team Folder can now access a copy of all these items. If you didn't mean to copy these items there, delete them."
There must be a way to turn this notification off. I sometimes transfer hundreds of files at a time, and this message will pop up a dozen times or more during that operation. It makes the process incredibly time-consuming and aggravating.