Since working on mindview mind mapping software, every time I go to save my work Dropbox puts up a delete message and deleted my files. I am saving files but Dropbox deleted and removes all files. Up until now, I save to one drive but since using mindview the error message pops up and my work is deleted.
Can you let me know more on the process you follow when saving files into your Dropbox folder?
Deletion events can sometimes happen when you reorganize files in a new location or move them to your desktop. Since the files are no longer in the Dropbox folder, those changes are synced to the website.
As for the message you see, can you send me a screenshot of it please?