cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to know more about how Community ideas impact Dropbox development? Check it out here

Dropbox files & folders

Get in sync with the Dropbox Community. Our members can answer all your questions on Dropbox files and folders. Join a discussion or start your own today.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to migrate multiple user accounts from dropbox?

How to migrate multiple user accounts from dropbox?

meganH
New member | Level 2

Our company has been using dropbox as a server. We now have a server online and need to download/migrate all of our user's data to our server. (We are going to continue to use db for file sharing but not a server.) 

I am an admin of a business account. How to I "export" all of the user data in my business account? Not just a single user?

Thank you! 

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions

Re: How to migrate multiple user accounts from dropbox?

Mark
Super User II
I'm 99% positive you cant I'm afraid. You probably need to speak to Dropbox support via the admin tab on your Business console.

:penguin::penguin: - :penguin: - :penguin: - :penguin:

Heart Did this post help you? If so please mark it for some Kudos below. 

:white_check_mark: Did this post fix your issue/answer your question? If so please press the 'Accept as Solution' button to help others find it.

:arrows_counterclockwise: Did this post not resolve your issue? If so please give us some more information so we can try and help - please remember we cannot see over your shoulder so be as descriptive as possible! 

View solution in original post

5 Replies 5

Mark
Super User II
I'm 99% positive you cant I'm afraid. You probably need to speak to Dropbox support via the admin tab on your Business console.

:penguin::penguin: - :penguin: - :penguin: - :penguin:

Heart Did this post help you? If so please mark it for some Kudos below.