After I invite contacts to my folder, and the contacts see the other members that have access? Hoping there is a way to limit visibility among members.
If you're inviting people to a shared folder, they will always be able to see all other members of the folder. A shared folder is meant for collaboration, so members need to be able to see each other.
The only way for people to not see others you've shared with is to use a shared link, but that's for view-only access to a file or folder. They'll be able to view and download, but not modify or upload into the folder.