I have a big problem with the Dropbox and I am looking for some help.
We are working with several people in the same Dropbox folders. I am the only one working with a Macbook and it appears that when I close my Macbook, it saves the to that point current versions (excel) and when I open my Macbook again, it automatically overwrites the versions on which some people may have worked later on. Is there any way I can stop this? This is very stressful as data is deleted every time that happens.