I selected the back option not knowing it would backup everything on my laptop I am out of space. I do not wont to upgrade because of cost. I started to delete the back file and stare over. I see a note on page 4/8 "Deleting files in My PC will delete files in both Dropbox and MY COUMPTER". That would wipe my computer! I do not need vary much space in Dropbox. HOW CAN I REMOVE THIS BACKUP FILE FROM DROPBOX AND NOT DELEAT EVERYTHING ON MY LAPTOP? I would like to get Dropbox Basic cleaned up on my Laptop and 2 iPhones.