I would like to ask....
If i downgrade the payment system, the files that I have had by upgrading are remained ?
Is there no problem at all to download and see the files like before ?
Solved! Go to Solution.
No worries, @bdking9090, we are here to assist after all.
Dropbox doesn't delete your files when you've got an active account. You can keep your account active by:
If, by any chance, you no longer want your Dropbox Basic (free) account, you can simply leave it alone, if you don't want to close it at that point in time. Your account will be automatically deactivated and your files deleted 90 days after you reach 12 months of inactivity.
Hope this helped clarify matters a bit more.
The way we work is changing. Share and discover new ways to work smarter with Dropbox in our community.Sound good? Let's get started.
For more info on available support options, see this article.
If you found the answer to your question, please 'like' the post to say thanks to the user!