When I signed up, I didn't realize it would automatically link it to my files on my PC. Now, I need to free up space but if I delete something on Dropbox it deletes on my PC. Is there a way to undo this? This is messing everything up for me right now on my PC and Dropbox.
Since I have uploaded Dropbox to my computer, it is extremely slow. I don't want Dropbox anymore on my computer but if I delete it, then I will lose everything on my computer. Is there a simple solution? This is impacting my jobs.