I had a personal folder previously on DB and joined a team where I was added to the Team account. I am about to leave this current position but want to make sure that my files don't go missing due to being over the storage limit on my personal account.
How do I assure that once I do leave the Team that I will still have access and will not lose any of my personal files?
If you just leave the team or the team admin just removes you from it, your account (which is really the business's account) will be deleted. Instead, the team admin needs to convert your account back to an individual account.
Did this post help you? If so, please give it a Like below. Did this post fix your issue/answer your question? If so please press the 'Accept as Solution' button to help others find it. Still stuck?Ask me a question!(Questions asked in the community will likely receive an answer within 4 hours!)