I created a team during the trial of Dropbox for business. Upper management has not made a decision on our long-term file transfer needs so we did not continue use of the business features but we have continued using the free version of Dropbox.
One member of the team has a full dropbox and refuses to deal with the issue. Because the team was created during the trial, I cannot remove this person from the team. The only option I have is to delete the team.
What happens to the shared folders in the team folder if I delete the team?
Is it possible to convert from a business team to a free team?