I created a team folder yesterday, and added 2 members. One member kept her account personal and she is OK. But the other member joined as the team member, and now her account shows the team name. I as an admin, cannot see her old folders or files, but she can see them in her account. She wants to revert back to personal account, but cannot do so. I as an admin can delete her account, but we are worried that it will stop her access to her dropbox account and so her files. And since I cannot see any of her folders/files, I cannot save them to another members account and give her back after she opens a new dropbox account.