I have a client of mine that accepted a Dropbox team link and is now a part of a team that he does. It want to be in. From what I understand, it says his account is merged with the new team. He has been added as an admin but wants to remove himself from the group. From what I am reading, If he attempts to remove himself or have his account removed from the group team, it says that all of his data will be deleted. He has terra-bytes of data that he doesn’t want to lose
Would somebody know how he can remove himself from the group without losing his data? Is there an option to remove him from a team but not have his data purged?