is there a quick way to free up licenses of invited/deleted users?
currently I have a lot of users in state 'deleted' but they are still consuming licenses preventing me from adding new members. So when do those users really get deleted and can I somehow speed this up and delete them immediately (and free up their license in the process)?
I don't want to delete licenses, I want to delete users and use their previously assigned licenses for onboarding of new users.
We have a dropbox team with 350 licenses and 110 of them are still free and can be assigned. the problem is I need to onboard more than 110 users and for that purpose I deleted a whole bunch of members (lets say 50) that never accepted their invitation - my understanding was, that I would now have 160 licenses available after deleting them.
But those deleted users still use up their licenses and my remaining licenses count hasn't increased at all...Some of those users I deleted nearly a month ago and they are still visible in the dashboard and wasting licenses.
So I really need a way to free those licenses ad-hoc by completely removing those users and re-assign them to newly invited members.