cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
We want to make our Community work for you and we need your help. Take our short survey!
Close

Dropbox teams & admins

Got a question about your Dropbox Business account? Get help from users like you. Post a question to get started.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Storage space for teachers during COVID-19

Highlighted

Storage space for teachers during COVID-19

New member | Level 2
New member | Level 2

Friends at Dropbox and in the community, I have a dilmena.  I am a Montessori teacher and part of a school team who is trying to stay in touch with our young students even with schools closed.  We all have lessons to post, video demonstrations to send, and materials to offer that we need to share communally as we shelter in place.  We are grateful to be working to keep our children calm, connected, and on-track but we can't all afford the $10 or $24 a month on our (tenuous) teacher's pay to access the tens (hundreds?) of GB we are creating.  Do you have any suggestions for us?  Please?

4 Replies 4
Highlighted

Re: Storage space for teachers during COVID-19

Dropboxer
Dropboxer

Hi there @Mckristi, apologies for the tardy reply here!

After looking into this for you, you might be eligible for something like this. I'd recommend applying there as I understand that this might be just what you need.

It's a difficult time that everyone is experiencing and I'd just like to extend a small thank you from myself to you and your colleagues for your continued effort and time during this period! 

If there's anything else that we can assist you with here, please don't hesitate to give me a nudge as I'd be more than happy to help.

I hope you have a great week ahead! 

Daphne
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
https://dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, please give it a Like below.
Still stuck? Ask me a question!