I joined a team folder with one of my customers and now all of my folders are under their team folder. It just took over! If I try to leave the team folder, I'm afraid all my folders will go with them. What can I do? I can't contact the admin because she's not with the company any longer. Any help is appreciated.
If I try to leave the team folder, I'm afraid all my folders will go with them. What can I do?
When you join a Business team, you're merging your account into the businesses. Essentially, your account ceases to exist. If you leave the team or are removed from it, the account is simply deleted along with any content. You need to contact the team admin and have them convert your account back to an individual account. If the admin is no longer with the company, someone at the company will need to contact Support for assistance.