cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to learn some quick and useful tips to make your day easier? Check out how Calvin uses Replay to get feedback from other teams at Dropbox here.

Security and Permissions

Start a discussion in the Dropbox Community forum to get help with your account security and permissions. Find support from Community members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

We are on the Advanced plan for business team - do we really have unlimited storage?

We are on the Advanced plan for business team - do we really have unlimited storage?

SamuriDJs
New member | Level 2
Go to solution

I hope I'm doing this correctly as I am new to this but - have I misunderstood something? The reason I'm paying the $75.00 a month is for unlimited storage for my partners and I to have space to store the gigantic wav libraries we tend to accumulate producing various music projects.

Did all of us misread something or is the Dropbox unlimited storage similar to your phone carrier's unlimited data. If that is the case I think $75.00 is an astronomical amount of money to be paying for only 3TB. That's highway robbery! Apple costs less per TB.

We initially read seperatley then together all the info provided and came to the conclusion that unlimited storage means unlimited storage. I remember reading about 3TB but we would be given more as needed. 

If there is a part of the guide I misread or the help section or something that anyone knows about it would mean the world. Thank You.

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions

Rich
Super User II
Go to solution