I work at an organization that uses dropbox to manage client project documents. We have a shared folder at the root called 'Clients', and have hundreds of project folders within that directory (a folder for each client project) where we store projects documents. Our team uses the 'selective sync' feature in order to only sync the project folders that we are currently working on. However, every time a new project folder is added to the 'Clients' root, it is automatically added to my selective sync without ever specifying that I wanted to sync that folder or its contents. This causes a lot of frustration because team members are forced to waste bandwidth and computer storage saving files they never requested. Is there a way to turn off automatically inheriting new folders when using selective syncing?