Our team has been using a free version of Dropbox to share all files and folders. We just upgraded to a business account. There is now a purple "personal" folder that each person sees - this folder holds ALL of our previously-shared files. Will we still be able to share/edit/add new files to the folders that are within the purple folder? Is this the best way to proceed? (Check out the screenshot)
Should we move the previously-shared files OUTSIDE of the purple folder (so they become blue folders), and if so, how do we do this? Does one person move them and then they'll move for everyone? Will there be duplicates if I move them out of my personal folder into the shared space?
... View more