I'm asking about merged accounts, not connected accounts.
I was invited by my company to join the company Dropbox. I was already a private user. I clicked on "merge accounts" as opposed to creating a new account. My private e-mail address was deleted from the account, I was reimbursed my remaining subscription and the accounts were merged. Then I could see my files in two groups "Team folders" and "Everything else". In the Everything else category are my personal files.
Are my company's account admins able to see my personal files that were there prior to the merger? As in - the files in Everything else?
Since then, I have asked the admin to revert my account to a personal one and they did.
Is there anywhere I can see who has access to my personal files?
... View more