Hi! I am wondering if someone out there can clarify one thing... if I share a folder with someone (ie my mom) but I don’t need to keep the photos...what happens if I delete MY folder after sharing? Will she still have access? I’m assuming she will if she hits the ‘Download’ icon?? TIA and Happy Friday all!
... View more