Many moons ago, I set up a shared folder with a project team. Two members of the team were referred to me, and I received extra space for it. However, the project is long done and the team doesn't exist anymore. If I leave the shared folder, will I also lose my extra space? Or is the extra space credited when they installed Dropbox and now I am good?
On a related note: what happens if the referred person deinstalls Dropbox?
... View more