Hi, I'm giving an employee my current Mac OS computer. I want to delete the Dropbox from my user account, and add her Dropbox for Business files into a new user account on the same computer in her name. That way we'll only have one copy of the files on the computer itself. For licensing reasons, I don't want to delete everything on the computer and start fresh. I believe if I delete my user Dropbox files, it'll delete everything everywhere in our workgroup. Any suggestions on how to proceed? Thanks.
... View more