I have the basic free plan and frequently delete files to stay under the 2GB limit. I inadvertently reached the 2 GB limit and then deleted a bunch of files. Then I permanently deleted several of them. But I still see a "limit reached" message and cannot upload anything. So does it take some time for the permanently deleted files to actually be deleted? I think I saw a message somewhere during that permanent deleting process that said something to the effect that "deleting files won't free up or restore space." So am I to assume that it once the 2GB limit is reached, game over and I'll never be able to upload anything on that account ever?
... View more