cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to learn some quick and useful tips to make your day easier? Check out how Calvin uses Replay to get feedback from other teams at Dropbox here.

Dropbox API Support & Feedback

Find help with the Dropbox API from other developers.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Can't use the content.dropboxapi

Can't use the content.dropboxapi

lonehero
Explorer | Level 4
Go to solution

I want to know what i did wrong in this code. Because it is giving error. I am new to this so plz help.

Error: {"error_summary": "path/not_found/..", "error": {".tag": "path", "path": {".tag": "not_found"}}}

public class DropboxController
{
//Fetched from URL
String code;
String accesstoken;
public DropboxController()
{
code = ApexPages.currentPage().getParameters().get('code');
//Get the access token once we have code
if(code != '' && code != null)
{
AccessToken();
}
}

public PageReference DropAuth()
{
//Authenticating
PageReference pg = new PageReference('https://www.dropbox.com/1/oauth2/authorize?response_type=code&client_id=khvnmek12dw0wv9&redirect_uri...');
return pg;
}

public void AccessToken()
{
//Getting access token from dropbox
String tokenuri = 'https://api.dropbox.com/1/oauth2/token?grant_type=authorization_code&code='+code+'&redirect_uri=http...';
HttpRequest req = new HttpRequest();
req.setEndpoint(tokenuri);
req.setMethod('POST');
req.setTimeout(60*1000);

Blob headerValue = Blob.valueOf('khvnmek12dw0wv9' + ':' + '<REDACTED>');
String authorizationHeader = 'Basic ' + EncodingUtil.base64Encode(headerValue);
req.setHeader('Authorization', authorizationHeader);
Http h = new Http();
String resp;
HttpResponse res = h.send(req);
resp = res.getBody();

JSONParser parser = JSON.createParser(resp);
while (parser.nextToken() != null) {
if ((parser.getCurrentToken() == JSONToken.FIELD_NAME)){
String fieldName = parser.getText();