You've invited them to the file instead of sharing a link. It's a new sharing feature. Think of the way a shared folder works, inviting them to it and
Have you read through this Help Center article that explains how to handle upgrading the wrong account or transferring Pro storage to anoth
Just to confirm I tried again after disabling the windows firewall, and it worked!