cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
What’s new: end-to-end encryption, Replay and Dash updates. Find out more about these updates, new features and more here.

Apps and Installations

Have a question about a Dropbox app or installation? Reach out to the Dropbox Community and get solutions, help, and advice from members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Presentation mode / iPad App

Presentation mode / iPad App

mrvnhmnn
Explorer | Level 3

Is there any possibility to show my presentation made in Dropbox paper using the iPad app? „Present“ is not showing up in my iPad app (version 226.2.2).

I’m a teacher preparing my lessons fully using Dropbox paper (this tool is awesome for school!) which unfortunately is kind of useless if I can’t present my class via my iPad which is my go to device.

Thank you!

2 Replies 2

Megan
Dropbox Staff

Hey @mrvnhmnn and welcome aboard to our Community! 

At the moment the presentation mode is available only when accessing Paper on the browser.

I would suggest you try this as a workaround until we have something similar on the mobile app. 

Let me know if you need anything else!

Megan
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, give it a Like below to let us know.
:arrows_counterclockwise: Need help with something else? Ask me a question!
:pushpin: Find Tips & Tricks Discover more ways to use Dropbox here!
:arrows_counterclockwise: Interested in Community Groups? Click here to join!

Metalltant
Explorer | Level 3