cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to learn some quick and useful tips to make your day easier? Check out how Calvin uses Replay to get feedback from other teams at Dropbox here.

Plans and Subscriptions

Ask the Dropbox Community for help if you have questions about your Dropbox plan or subscription. Find solutions and share advice with members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Dropbox Invoices - generating invoices - Status changed to: Needs more votes

Dropbox Invoices - generating invoices

Filip H
Helpful | Level 6
Go to solution

I am a freelancer and I use Dropbox as my main set of tools. It would be great to be able to create an invoice on Dropbox and send it to my client. All my invoices would be stored in one place and accessible on all my connected devices. It would create additional value of your service, to me and I believe to many others too. Maybe it could go hand in hand with Dropbox Shop?

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions

Hannah
Dropbox Staff
Go to solution

Moderator edit: 

This post is for a feature or product we can support you with so we have moved the post to Help from the Community so you can get help from our team of moderators, Super users and other Dropbox users.

Hannah
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, give it a Like below to let us know.
:arrows_counterclockwise: Need help with something else? Ask me a question!
:pushpin: Find Tips & Tricks Discover more ways to use Dropbox here!
:arrows_counterclockwise: Interested in Community Groups? Click here to join!

View solution in original post

5 Replies 5

Hannah
Dropbox Staff
Go to solution

Moderator edit: 

This post is for a feature or product we can support you with so we have moved the post to Help from the Community so you can get help from our team of moderators, Super users and other Dropbox users.

Hannah